Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Andersen's Fairy Tales

Andersen’s Fairy Tales [Audio Book]
by H. C. Andersen

eBook Details:

Publisher: Project Gutenberg 2006
ISBN/ASIN: 0762401850

eBook Description:
For generations of readers, Hans Christian Andersen’s stories have opened a world of unforgettable enchantment. Contents: The Emperor; The Real Princess; The Snow Queen; The False Collar; The Little Match Girl; The Naughty Boy; The Red Shoes; etc.

 Download or read it online here: Andersen’s Fairy Tales

You may also like...